3056 Crawfordville Highway, Crawfordville Florida 32327
~ 850-926-0905
WakullaBanner
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Make a payment
 
 
 
Wakulla County Clerk Seal
 

2015 Holiday Schedule

Jan 1(Thursday)- New Years
Jan 19 (Mon)– MLK Jr. Birthday
February 16 (Monday) President’s Day
April 3 (Fri)-Good Friday
May 25 (Monday)- Memorial Day
July 3 (Friday)- Independence Day
Sept 7 (Monday)- Labor Day
Nov 11(Wednesday)-Veterans Day
Nov 26 & 27(Thu/Fri)- Thanksgiving
Dec 24 & 25 (Thu/Fri) – Christmas
December 31 (Thursday) New Year’s Eve
January 1, 2016 (Friday) New Year’s Day


Printable Version








Contact Options:

Addresses and Phone Numbers Contact
Office Directory Office Directory
Office Directory Clerk Holiday Schedule
Office Directory 2nd Circuit Holiday Schedule
Office Directory Courthouse Parking
Office Directory Dresscode